Thank you for your feedback!

Staff Directory


Name (click to view detail) Position Phone EMail
Administration
McGillicuddy, MichaelGeneral Manager 781-476-2226 mikem@tedescocc.org
Ficaro, MarisolController 781-631-2805 mficaro@tedescocc.org
Murray, GloriaAccounts Receivable Associate 781-476-2237 gmurray@tedescocc.org
Facilities
Musial, RolandFacilities Manager 781-476-2238 rmusial@tedescocc.org
Food & Beverage
Freidus, SethClubhouse Manager 781-476-2228 sethf@tedescocc.org
Barros, BarbaraFood & Beverage Manager 781-476-2229 bbarros@tedescocc.org
Denisky, LarissaSpecial Events Coordinator 781-639-2237 ldenisky@tedescocc.org
Frock, DawsonExecutive Chef 781-476-2231 dfrock@tedescocc.org
Golf & Grounds
Green, BobHead Golf Professional 781-476-2232 bgreen@tedescocc.org
Hasak, PeterDirector of Grounds 781-592-5764 phasak@tedescocc.org
Burke, MikeFirst Assistant Director of Grounds 781-595-3107 mburke@tedescocc.org
Leech, JakeAssistant Golf Professional 781-476-2234 jleech@tedescocc.org
Glover, AlexAssistant Golf Professional 781-631-2803 aglover@tedescocc.org
Montone, EdAssistant Golf Professional 781-631-2804 emontone@tedescocc.org